New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking4fun, friendship and whatever might happen between us

Fun, loving, single 45 year old looking for younger man to enjoy life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Not applicable

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePublic Relations

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGolden Girls, Will and Grace, Star Trek, Space 1999, Game of thrones, Suits, Dallas, and anything I've ever acted in during the 90s...lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Trek, Godfather, Indiana Jones, Fried Green Tomatoes, classic films, and just about everything superhero or scifi.
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, History, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Political, Science fiction
Favorite booksFinance, home decorating, travel, art, autobiography
Idea of funTraveling, museums, autograph shows and adventure.
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Family, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to a Sotheby auction and bidding on antiques

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo understand my role in this world and embrace my full potential in helping to better the lives of those around me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty and compassion
On the first dateWhatever pleases the one I'm meeting provided it pleases me too.